FR | EN

Diplomatic Center.

The expertise of a team dedicated to special sales.

Diplomatic Center by Facchinetti Automobiles

Facchinetti Groupe has created a competence center called “Diplomatic Center” exclusively dedicated to embassies and their staff, consulates, international civil services (UN), international organizations (EFTA CERN, BIS, WTO, ILO…) non-governmental organizations (NGO’s, ICRC, MSF …) and international sports federations (IOC, UCI, FIFA…). Persons in possession of a legitimation card will receive exclusive benefits. BMW is indeed without a doubt the brand that makes the most effort with respect to the diplomatic world, including significant discounts, the most advantageous on the Swiss market.

We have representatives who have been active in this field for many years, who can speak several languages and are sensitive to cultural differences. The Diplomatic Center staff draws from the experience, influence and international reputation of the BMW brand. They are continuously trained in Munich with the parent company regarding new developments and particularly with respect to security vehicles.
Our staff simplify all acquisitions, deal with placing vehicles in service, follow-up and monitoring of administrative procedures, maintenance and the resale of private and official vehicles.

Needs analysis

The Diplomatic Center team will perform an analysis of your current vehicle fleet. We will assess your needs, taking into account the number of vehicles, the right type of vehicle, the engine and equipment requirements etc. We remain attentive to your wishes and requirements, the price, fuel consumption, emissions…

Preparation of a quotation

The Diplomatic Center team will prepare a quotation in accordance with your needs. The quotation can include the management of vehicles in use (maintenance, tires, insurance etc.), and the proposed financing by partner leasing companies. The latter grant beneficial financial conditions for diplomatic clients.

Advice & support

The Diplomatic Center team will guide and accompany you through a longlasting relationship, based on simple and transparent procedures. We will answer all your questions with the purpose of establishing an effective and dynamic partnership.

FR | EN

Diplomatic Center.

L'expertise d'une équipe dédiée aux ventes spéciales.

Diplomatic Center by Facchinetti Automobiles

Facchinetti Groupe a mis sur pied un centre de compétences en créant le premier « Diplomatic Center by Facchinetti Automobiles » , exclusivement dédié aux ambassades et à leur personnel, aux consulats, aux fonctionnaires internationaux (ONU), aux organisations internationales (AELE, CERN, BRI, OMC, OIT…), aux organisations non gouvernementales (ONG, CICR, MSF…) ou aux fédérations internationales sportives (CIO, UCI, FIFA…). Les personnes en possession d’une carte de légitimation peuvent bénéficier d’avantages exceptionnels. En effet, BMW est sans conteste la marque automobile qui fait le plus d’efforts à l’encontre du monde diplomatique, notamment avec des remises importantes, les plus avantageuses du marché suisse.

Les clients trouveront des interlocuteurs actifs depuis de nombreuses années dans ce domaine, capables de s’exprimer dans plusieurs langues et sensibles aux différences culturelles. Le personnel du Service diplomatique s’appuie sur l’expérience, le rayonnement et la réputation internationale de la marque BMW. Il est régulièrement formé à Munich auprès de la maison mère pour ce qui est des nouveautés et particulièrement en ce qui concerne les véhicules de sécurité.
Ce personnel simplifie toutes les acquisitions, s’occupe de la mise en service du véhicule, du suivi et des démarches administratives, de l’entretien ainsi que de la revente de véhicules privés et officiels.

Analyse des besoins

Nos conseillers du Diplomatic Center effectuent une analyse de votre parc de véhicules actuel. Ils évaluent vos besoins en termes de nombre de véhicules, du type de véhicule adéquat, des motorisations, des équipements. Ils restent attentifs à vos souhaits, le prix, la consommation, les émissions…

Établissement d’une offre

Nos conseillers du Diplomatic Center établissent une offre en fonction de vos désirs. Ils prennent en compte la gestion des véhicules lors de leur utilisation (entretien, pneumatiques, assurances…) et le mode de financement proposé par les sociétés de leasing partenaires. Ces dernières accordant des conditions financières plus intéressantes pour les entreprises clientes.

Conseil & suivi

Nos conseillers du Diplomatic Center vous guident tout au long d’une relation fondée sur le long terme, avec des procédures simples et transparentes. Ils répondent à toutes vos questions ainsi qu’à celles des utilisateurs quotidiens, dans le souci d’un partenariat efficace et dynamique.